National Sigma Beta Club Foundation Leadership

National Sigma Beta Club Foundation Board Members

The Foundation consists of a Board of Directors of not less than nine (9) nor more than fifteen (15) members from very diverse educational and professional backgrounds. The current Board members of the Foundation are as follows:

Mr. Ian P. Heisser
Board Chair – National Sigma Beta Club Foundation

Dr. Philip Harris
Board Vice Chair
Mr. Melvin Kaufman, Jr.
Board Secretary
Mr. Earl Gamble
Board Treasurer
Dr. Walter Stephens
International Coordinator of SBC
Mr. Arthur R. Thomas, Esq.
President Emeritus
Mr. Brandon Brown
Board Member
Dr. Marcus Chanay 
Board Member
Rev. Andre Duncan 
Board Member
Mr. Jacob Gillison
Board Member
Mr. Larry Hemingway
Board Member
Mr. William Kellibrew
Board Member
Mr. Marion Wright
Board Member
Ms. Virna Springer
Board Member
Board Member

Advisory Member of the National Sigma Beta Club Foundation

The National Sigma Beta Club Foundation created a Advisory Board in order to assist and guidance with the Foundation with any Programs and Events that the Foundation implement.


Regional Coordinators of Sigma Beta Clubs

There are Seven Regions that are responsible for maintaining the operational side of the National Sigma Beta Club Foundation which the International Coordinator oversees these efforts. The current Regional Coordinators are as follows:


Mr. Courtney Souvenir
Eastern Regional Coordinator
Dr. Liyongo Tolin
Great Lakes Regional Coordinator
Mr. Timothy McDaniel
Gulf Coast Regional Coordinator
Mr. Mark Allmon
Southeastern Regional Coordinator
Mr. Willie Diggs 
Southern Regional Coordinator
Mr. Frederick Parson
Southwestern Regional Coordinator
Mr. Agha Ali Khan
Western Regional Coordinator