2020 Sigma Beta Club Graduate Shout Out! Recognition Program

The National Sigma Beta Club Foundation, in collaborating with Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. will be recognizing the academic achievements and accolades of all of the SBC Graduating Seniors in hosting a virtual ceremony.

2020 SBC Graduate Shout Out! Recognition Program
July 18, 2020
3:00 PM EDT/2:00 PM CDT/
1:00 PM MDT/12:00 PM PDT


Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/nsbcfoundation
YouTube: 
https://youtu.be/c-5uh7lSeAU


[gravityform id=”11″ title=”true” description=”true”]